top of page
  • Foto do escritorapplederpy

Introducing the CEO

Atualizado: 2 de jun. de 2023

My name is Mariana Kataoka, I created this micronation online in the end of 2022/beggining of 2023. It is online since I cannot claim land yet, but I promise to be the most democratic and correct leader for you.

I have been always interested in politics, and the intest increased during the pandemic. I entered in a politics club at my school, in 2021. in it, I won two debate competitions. In the end of 2022, my online friend, called Kevin introduced to me the world of the micronations. And now I made my own micronation.

Outside of politics, my other interests are chess, reading nonfiction books, k-pop dances and drawing realism. If you are interested to see how I am outside of politics more, follow me on my personal instagram @mari_kataoka_


9 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page